Welcome Sean Patrick Traver!

Sean Patrick Traver

Sean Patrick Traver

Omnium Gatherum is thrilled to welcome Sean Patrick Traver. The first in the series Brujachica: Education of a Witch Vol. 1 The Fat Lady Sings is scheduled for release June 2018.

Sean Patrick Traver is the author of GRAVES' END, RED WITCH, and WRAITH LADIES WHO LUNCH, all of which are about the intrusion of magic into the everyday world. He is a member of the LA Horror Writers Association, and also works at the (world famous) Iliad Bookshop in North Hollywood, CA. He is composed largely of carbon and oxygen, with some nitrogen, phosphorus, and calcium thrown in. 


Welcome New Omnium Gatherum Author Ennis Drake!

  Ennis Drake weeps for the loss of "The American Sensibility". He gives witness to the shadows that haunt the periphery of our waking life; half-glimpsed antagonists born of a culture of rightful fear. He carries this blackness with him always, exorcising it onto the white of the page as often and as fast as he can. But, as Fate delights in, the collective fears of a collective consciousness are an inexhaustible cancer.

Ennis's short fiction has appeared in various publications online and in print, including: "Love: The Breath of Eagleray", at Underland Press (publisher of Jeff VanderMeer's "Finch", John Shirley’s “In Extremis”, and Kealan Patrick Burke's "The Living"); "The Dark That Keeps Her", published in Twisted Legends, an anthology from Pill Hill Press (honorably mentioned in Ellen Datlow's Best Horror of the Year, Vol. 2); and most recently, "The Fishing of Dahlia", published in the Bram Stoker-nominated and Black Quill Award winning +Horror Library+ Volume 4. "The Fishing of Dahlia" also received an honorable mention in Ellen Datlow's Best Horror of the Year, Vol. 3.

Ennis lives in Florida, where the sub-tropical climate exacerbates his psychosis (but, you know, the beaches are nice, the beer is cold and the stiffer drinks come with an umbrella).

His novel 28 Teeth of Rage will be released in 2012


Welcome New Omnium Gatherum Author Neil Davies

Neil Davies was born in 1959 and has found everything else to be an uphill struggle. He currently lives in the North West of England with his wife and two children. Any spare time he can find he spends writing. His previous publishing credits include the short story collection The Midnight Hour, the serial killer ebook Welcome Home and the supernatural horror ebook Raised In Evil. For more information please visit his official website. You can also contact him through Facebook and Twitter.